With Monsters and Gods

by The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days

      €12.50 EUR or more 


  • German issue, Clouds Hill

    A1 Heartbreak Boogie
    A2 You Miss Somethin' You Never Had
    A3 Jackson
    Featuring, Vocals – Mark "Sparky" Phillips*
    A4 Depression
    A5 Midnite Blues (Radio Edit)
    A6 With Monsters and Gods
    A7 Call Me
    B1 Black Ghost
    Backing Vocals – Mark "Sparky" Phillips*
    B2 Desperation
    B3 Temptation
    B4 Love You Better
    B5 Down On Your Knees
    B6 In Space
    B7 Rose Outside

    ... more

    Sold Out


released April 16, 2016



The Hillbilly Moon Explosion Zurich, Switzerland

Members?... That would be the lovely Emanuela Hutter on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Duncan James on lead guitar, Sylvain Petite on drums and Oliver Baroni on slap bass and lead vocals Booking Europe : La Prod JV/Fabien +33 683 103 0 68 fabien@laprodjv.com ... more


contact / help

Contact The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns